The Balancing Act Explains Rent-to-Own Shopping at Rent-A-Center


Learn all about the benefits of renting to own your home furnishings on The Balancing Act, airing on Lifetime Television® Monday, 8/16 at 7:30 a.m. EST/PST (6:30 CST, 5:30 MST).