Paradise High Episode 8: “Chasing Paradise”

Paradise High is a web series created by East Hollywood High School, Utah’s only film-themed charter school.

Visit to keep up on the content we release each Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Each piece of content adds depth to the story.




Director: Josh Wagner.

Producer: Will McAllister.
Associate Producers: Ciya Turpin, Justus Page, and Heather Phillips.
Executive Producers: Rich and Megan Conder.

Written by: Zach Johnson and Josh Wagner.

Based on a story by the EHHS 2012 Advanced Screenwriting Class: Zach Johnson, A. Rose Zollinger, Hearther Phillips, Lindsay Brown, Gerardo Erazo, Micah Dobbs, Alec Blycker, & Josh Wagner.

– Lindsay Dunleavey-Bleu: Elizabeth Hall.
– Jesse Berry: Kirby Saxton.
– Paul Stone: Peter Lara.
– Mr. Raznotovich: Patrick Newman.
– Mr. Newman: Joshua David McLerran.
– Mr. Smith: Will McAllister.
– Harker Kendall: Allen Garcia.
– Vince Lambaughty: Dakota Nelson.

Cinematography: Mitchell Richmond.

Editing: Gage Peterson, Tyler Angus, Will McAllister and Josh Wagner.

Original Music by: Nik Barron. Fulkultur (watch their AMAZING music video

Production Designers: Justus Page and Sydnie Henderson.

Production Management: Rose Peckham.
First Assistant Director: Ciya Turpin.
Second Assistant Director: Rose Peckham.

Costume Design: Nalani Gillingham and Sydnie Henderson.

Makeup: Ashley Rowlands, Marimargret Park, Arachne Hagen, Kerigan Nichols, and Naomi Goss.

Art Department: Sydnie Henderson, Nalani Gillingham, Alyssa Strasberg and Arachne Hagen.
Propmaster: Autumn Jensen.

Sound Mixer: James Houtz.
Boom Operator: Kenyon Ross.

Visual effects: Aaron Christensen and Josh Wagner.

Camera Operators: Noah Simms and Aaron Christensen.
Assistant Camera: Carlos Perdomo and Chance Kimber.
Electrical: Mitchell Richmond, Carlos Perdomo, Noah Simms, and Aaron Christensen.

Craft Services: Stephanie Harper, Laksana Scholle, and Rich Conder.

PA: Ty Scholle.

Foley: Will McAllister.

Special Thanks to Intermountain Bobcat, Walmart, The Salt Lake Film Society, Usana, Eric Lindsey, Katrina Walker, Jim Dumas, Dameris Mendoza, Mary Ann Hess, Jim Snyder, Jamie Wagner, Marty Twelves, and Mohonri Stewart.