DECLUTTERING: Bathroom, Bedroom & Clothing Unhaul | Using Minimalism


Time for a declutter!

Check out my last ‘Minimalism Sweep’ video:

– – – – – – – – – – – – –

Bienvenue! I’m Cheryl, an English girl living in Paris. I upload every Sunday and Wednesday at 2pm Central European Time, which is 1pm UK time (BST/GMT) and 8am Eastern Standard Time (EST). On this channel I’ll talk about my life as an expat-come-immigrant in Paris, France; minimalism, travel, remote working life, inspirational tips and just my life in general.

Don’t forget to subscribe if you want to see more, and I’m always happy to hear your video requests in the comments or via my other social media platforms 🙂

WANT TO SUPPORT ME?

Become a Patron on Patreon:
My Amazon wishlist:
Paypal donations:

MY BLOG:

Business email: cheryl@nonstopparis.com

FOLLOW ME:
📱TWITTER →
📷INSTAGRAM →

Free stuff!
Free ride with Uber: or use code cherylw487ue
AirBnB travel credit:

My Camera Equipment:
Vlogging camera: Sony RX100 mk 2
Vlogging tripod: Manfrotto PIXI Mini Tripod – Black
Camera for ‘sit down’ videos: Canon 650D (similar here)
Mic for ‘sit down’ videos: RØDE VideoMic GO
Tripod:
Lighting:
Editing software: iMovie

This video is not sponsored, this description contains affiliate links.

– – – – – – – – – – – – –

Music: Wet by Pluto